2010 Awards

2017 Awards

Held in the splendour of the Goldsmiths’ Hall in the City of London and hosted by Martyn Lewis CBE, the Beacon Awards 2010 recognised some great philanthropic achievements.

Beacon Fellows 2010

Geordie Greig
Angus MacDonald OBE and
Michie  MacDonald
Dr James  Partridge  OBE
Sir Alec Reed CBE
Benita Refson OBE
Clive Staffford-Smith  OBE
Jane Tewson CBE
John TImpson CBE and Alex TImpson MBE
Robert Wilson
William S White